Endoscopy

Endoscopy

The Avivir company is a comprehensive supplier of medical equipment for endoscopic examinations. The range of the company includes astroscopes, bronchoscopes, laparoscopes, endoscopes, racks, pumps, monitors and other devices. All the equipment supplied by our company is characterized by an optimal set of operational characteristics.
  • Leading global

    manufacturers

  • On a turnkey

    basis

The Avivir company is a comprehensive supplier of medical equipment for endoscopic examinations. The range of the company includes astroscopes, bronchoscopes, laparoscopes, endoscopes, racks, pumps, monitors and other devices. All the equipment supplied by our company is characterized by an optimal set of operational characteristics. Endoscopic equipment is used to study the inside of human organs lumens, as well as to perform therapeutic manipulations. Endoscopy allows you to perform a wide range of manipulations, including:

- diagnostics of the functional of internal organs
- administration of medications
- removal of neoplasms
- a biopsy.

The key factors that must be considered when selecting endoscopic equipment are the scope of use, the size of the studied areas, the distance to the organs that need diagnosis, and the features of operation.

The Avivir company supplies the entire range of endoscopic equipment from leading manufacturers. These long-term direct relationships allow us to offer our customers optimal prices. Our specialists provide professional advice on the selection of equipment according to individual requests, considering all the needs of the client.

Features

  • Experienced team

    • Our staff consists of experienced specialists who accompany all stages of work
    • We put an emphasis on the continuous development of our employees
    • We participate in sectoral events, monitor market trends
  • System Project Management

    • Well-established project management of any level of complexity
    • Quality control system at all stages
    • Strictly regulated processes

  • Wide range of products

    • We cooperate  with leading equipment manufacturers
    • The packaging is in full accordance with the task
    • We are able to work in conditions of a limited budget
Equipment of medical institutions

Equipment of medical institutions

We implement complex projects throughout the Russian Federation

Learn more

Get a consultation

Leave a request and we will advise you on the purchase of products

Эндоскопия

Эндоскопия

Компания «Авивир» является комплексным поставщиком медицинского оборудования для эндоскопических исследований. В ассортименте компании представлены астроскопы, бронхоскопы, лапароскопы, эндоскопы, стойки, помпы, мониторы и другие устройства. Все оборудование, поставляемое нашей компанией, отличается оптимальным набором эксплуатационных характеристик.
  • Ведущие мировые

    производители

  • Комплектация

    под ключ

Эндоскопическое оборудование используется для исследования внутри просветов органов человека, а также для выполнения лечебных манипуляций. Эндоскопия позволяет провести целый ряд манипуляций, в том числе:

- диагностика функционала внутренних органов
- введение лекарственных препаратов
- удаление новообразований
- биопсия.

Основные факторы, которые необходимо учитывать при подборе эндоскопического оборудование, - область применения, размеры исследуемых участков, расстояние до органов, нуждающихся в диагностике, особенности эксплуатации.

Компания "Авивир" поставляет весь спектр эндоскопического оборудования от ведущих производителей, долгосрочные прямые отношения с которыми позволяют нам предлагать своим клиентам оптимальные цены. Наша специалисты предоставляю профессиональную консультацию по подбору оборудования по индивидуальным запросом, с учетом всех потребностей клиента.

Преимущества

  • Опытная команда

    • В нашем штате опытные специалисты, сопровождающие все этапы работ 
    • Мы заботимся о постоянном повышении квалификации сотрудников
    • Участвуем в отраслевых мероприятиях, отслеживаем тенденции рынка
  • Системное управление проектами

    • Отлаженный менеджмент проектов любого уровня сложности
    • Система контроля качества на всех этапах
    • Строго регламентированные процессы

  • Широкий ассортимент

    • Сотрудничаем с ведущими производителями оборудования
    • Комплектуем в полном соответствии с поставленной задачей
    • Умеем работать в условиях ограниченного бюджета
Оснащение медицинских учреждений

Оснащение медицинских учреждений

Реализуем комплексные проекты на всей территории Российской Федерации

Узнать подробнее

Получить консультацию

Оставьте заявку и мы проконсультируем вас по вопросам приобритения продукции